January 12, 2020
Nicole Scherzinger has spoken out to defend the Pussycat Dolls’ raunchy comeback performance. 
Nicole Scherzinger Defends Pussycat Dolls Controversial Comeback Performance After Ofcom Complaints
The girl group made their return on The X Factor: Celebrity in November after 10 years apart, but many were shocked by their revealing outfits and provocative choreography. 
TV watchdog also received 400 complaints in 48 hours over the performance. Now addressing the controversy, Nicole told the Herald Sun (£): “We’re not trying to upset anybody. Our true fans know our intention.
“Our real fans know we’re empowering and we come from a place of strength as singers and dancers.”
During their X Factor performance, the Pussycat Dolls performed classic hits like Buttons, Don’t Cha and When I Grow Up, as well as debuting new single, React, which is the band’s first new music since their release of their Doll Domination 2.0 album in 2009.Nicole and fellow bandmates Carmit Bachar, Ashley Roberts, Jessica Sutta and Kimberly Wyatt announced they were reforming last year, confirming the would also be touring arenas in 2020. 
However, they were not joined by former member Melody Thornton, who has decided to sit out the reunion. 
She previously admitted she did not see the point in returning to the band as Nicole was given all the lead vocals. Speaking prior to the reunion announcement, Melody told Chart TV: “I’m primarily a vocalist, and getting into that group and Nicole had been signed [by a label] twice, so it only made sense for her to sing the majority of the leads.
“But them, I kept being asked to wait my turn, and then my turn just never came, and we only released two albums.
“I’m actually a really bad dancer. I’m a singer. So for me, there’s really nothing to go back to. Because the songs that we have are the songs that we have, you know?”
In the interview with the Herald Sun, Nicole said she wishes Melody “all the best”, before adding: “Melody has other projects going on in her life.”READ MORE... The Pussycat Dolls' Raunchy X Factor Performance Sparks Flood Of Ofcom Complaints Pussycat Dolls' Comeback Performance Leaves People With A Lot Of Thoughts (Not Many Of Them Good) Here's Why Pussycat Dolls Star Melody Thornton Said She Had No Interest In Reunion
Latest News
Top news around the world
Israel at War

Israel has entered its fourth week of war against Hamas after the group infiltrated the country on October 7.

Israel conducted its most intense ground operation in Gaza overnight, attacking about 150 underground targets, according to IDF.

Around the World

Celebrity News

> Latest News in Media

Watch It
Most JAW-DROPPING Red Carpet Looks of 2023! | E! News
November 25, 2023
QYdGK85RVIo
We’re not in #Bravocon anymore, but we are forever #ThankfulFor this heels mishap. 👠 #shorts
November 24, 2023
w7OO9tFWeBs
We’re #ThankfulFor #PrinceLouis always being a relatable king. 👑 #shorts
November 24, 2023
TNshrKwJQ1k
Ariana Greenblatt Awards Billie Eilish for 'What Was I Made For?' at Variety's Power of Women
November 21, 2023
zsfPmAgoLPk
Does Carey Mulligan Know Lines From Her Most Famous Movies?
November 20, 2023
dnSHp86391A
'The Killer' Cinematographer Breaks Down the Methodical Opening Scene of Fincher's Netflix Thriller
November 17, 2023
hN8RksT8jUg
Tiffany Haddish Addresses New DUI Arrest in Audio of Laugh Factory Set | TMZ
November 26, 2023
vydbW4VhxtQ
Hit-Boy Predicts Producer of the Year Grammy Win, Will Freestyle Speech | TMZ
November 26, 2023
I71Y4LljfJY
Quavo Launches Fresh Food Initiative for Thanksgiving Drive, Feeds 300 | TMZ
November 25, 2023
GGNc58WMhIw
Embattled Susan Sarandon’s son begs fans to stop sharing video ‘with her honkers out’
November 25, 2023
e-nM2RqyqPg
Lisa Hochstein’s boyfriend, Jody Glidden, called off wedding just before being seen with 'RHOM' star
November 24, 2023
fIzcWMJ3zZY
Tiffany Haddish arrested for DUI hours after performing at Thanksgiving comedy show
November 24, 2023
eKcp-u1NJBo
TV Schedule
Late Night Show
Watch the latest shows of U.S. top comedians

Sports

Latest sport results, news, videos, interviews and comments
Latest Events
26
Nov
ITALY: Serie A
Cagliari - Monza
25
Nov
ENGLAND: Premier League
Manchester City - Liverpool
25
Nov
SPAIN: La Liga
Rayo Vallecano - Barcelona
25
Nov
ENGLAND: Premier League
Newcastle United - Chelsea
25
Nov
ENGLAND: Premier League
Brentford - Arsenal
25
Nov
SPAIN: La Liga
Atletico Madrid - Mallorca
25
Nov
ITALY: Serie A
AC Milan - Fiorentina
25
Nov
ITALY: Serie A
Atalanta - Napoli
25
Nov
GERMANY: Bundesliga
Borussia Dortmund - Borussia Monchengladbach
25
Nov
ENGLAND: Championship
Millwall - Coventry
25
Nov
GERMANY: Bundesliga
Eintracht Frankfurt - Stuttgart
25
Nov
SPAIN: La Liga
Valencia - Celta Vigo
25
Nov
ENGLAND: Premier League
Nottingham Forest - Brighton
25
Nov
SPAIN: La Liga
Getafe - Almeria
25
Nov
ENGLAND: Championship
Stoke City - Blackburn
25
Nov
ENGLAND: Premier League
Sheffield United - Bournemouth
25
Nov
ENGLAND: Championship
West Bromwich Albion - Ipswich Town
24
Nov
GERMANY: Bundesliga
Koln - Bayern Munich
12
Nov
ENGLAND: Premier League
Chelsea - Manchester City
12
Nov
SPAIN: La Liga
Atletico Madrid - Villarreal
12
Nov
SPAIN: La Liga
Barcelona - Alaves
12
Nov
ENGLAND: Premier League
Liverpool - Brentford
12
Nov
ITALY: Serie A
Inter Milan - Frosinone
12
Nov
ITALY: Serie A
Lazio - Roma
12
Nov
ITALY: Serie A
Napoli - Empoli
11
Nov
SPAIN: La Liga
Real Madrid - Valencia
Find us on Instagram
at @feedimo to stay up to date with the latest.
Featured Video You Might Like
zWJ3MxW_HWA L1eLanNeZKg i1XRgbyUtOo -g9Qziqbif8 0vmRhiLHE2U JFCZUoa6MYE UfN5PCF5EUo 2PV55f3-UAg W3y9zuI_F64 -7qCxIccihU pQ9gcOoH9R8 g5MRDEXRk4k
Copyright © 2020 Feedimo. All Rights Reserved.