feeds homefavoritesdeveloper toolsedit profilechange passwordcontact us


Spain, on Europe’s Iberian Peninsula, is really 17 autonomous regions, each with its own geography and culture. The capital, Madrid, is home to the Royal Palace and singular Prado museum, housing works by European masters, and Segovia to the north has a fairy-tale medieval castle and Roman aqueduct. Catalonia’s capital, Barcelona, is defined by Antoni Gaudí’s quirky modernist architecture, including the Sagrada Família basilica.

number of networks
15 networks
number of news feeds
785 news feeds
news per day
70.000+ news per day

Follow us on social networks:

Follow us on Twitter Like us on Facebook